Event Wind Industry

Contacts Baltic Sea Tour 2013

Invest in Mecklenburg-Vorpommern GmbH
Schlossgartenallee 15, 19061 Schwerin, Germany

Mr. Waldemar Wilhelm Hoppe
Prokurist
T. +49 385 59225-20
T. +49 385 59225-22
hoppe@invest-in-mv.de
www.invest-in-mv.de

Ms. Juliane Ploen
Beraterin
T: +49 385 59225-47
F. +49 385 59225-22
ploen@invest-in-mv.de
Mr. Ulf Riedel
Senior Consultant
T. +49 385 59225-32
F. +49 385 59225-22
riedel@invest-in-mv.de

WIND-projekt Ingenieur- und Projektentwicklungsgesellschaft mbH
Seestraße 71 a, D-18211 Börgerende, Germany

Mr. Marcus Heinicke
Projektleiter
T. +49 38 2039126-17
F. +49 38 203753-13
m.heinicke@wind-projekt.de
www.wind-projekt.de

P+S WERFTEN GmbH Volkswerft Stralsund
An der Werft 5, 18439 Stralsund, Germany

Mr. Uwe Husmann
Leiter Profit Center Offshore
T. +49 38 316627-40
T. +49 38 316614-00
uwe.husmann@pus-werften.de
www.pus-werften-gmbh.de

Hanse Drehverbindungen GmbH & Co. KG
Deichstrasse 19, D-25709 Kaiser-Wilhelm-Koog, Germany

Mr. Lars-Ulrich Kahl
Geschäftsführender, Gesellschafter
T. +49 481 82866-166
F. +49 481 82866-169
L.Kahl@Hanse-Drehverbindungen.de
www.Hanse-Drehverbindungen.de

Nordic Yards Wismar GmbH
Wendorfer Weg 5, D-23966 Wismar, Germany

Mr. Volker Schlemminger
Sales Manager
T. +49 38 417725-68
Volker.Schlemminger@nordicyards.com
www.nordicyards.com

Fährhafen Sassnitz GmbH
Im Fährhafen, D-18546 Sassnitz / Neu Mukran, Germany

Mr. Harm Sievers
Geschäftsführer
T. +49 38392 55-210
F. +49 38392 55-240
sievers@faehrhafen-sassnitz.de
www.faehrhafen-sassnitz.de

go to top

Log in

Please log in on this page with your log-in details.