iXPOS

Service

Follow us:     
More about our partners: More about our partners:

iXPOS – The German Business Portal

Logo of iXPOS | © Germany Trade & Invest

iXPOS, an already established name in the German foreign trade sector, has for many years been the information platform for German companies interested in entering foreign markets. The portal was initiated by the Federal Ministry of Economic Affairs and Energy in cooperation with members of the German Foreign Trade Service Network. Today, iXPOS has over 70 members, including government institutions, industry associations, Chambers of Industry and Commerce as well as embassies and international organizations that promote foreign trade between Germany and the rest of the world.

The iXPOS Portal offers the traditional German section “Ihr Geschäft im Ausland” for German companies looking for information on foreign markets, as well as an English section “Your Business in Germany”, which is targeted to foreign companies hoping to tap into the German market. The new English section contains the merged content of the already known “German Business Portal”, which was the platform offering information about Germany, its industry sectors, market entry requirements and supporting institutions.

The main feature of iXPOS is the Export Community. The iXPOS Export Community offers an interactive marketplace which replaces the services provided by the e-trade-center, the international online marketplace in Germany. Companies specifically interested in buying or selling their products/services or finding new business contacts can benefit by entering their offers on the new online marketplace, free of charge. Furthermore, registered members have the possibility of bookmarking interesting business inquiries or contacting potential business partners directly. The Export Community Forum is an international platform where community members can discuss different foreign trade topics, exchange their experiences, and ask our experts about doing business with Germany.

iXPOS is a service operated by Germany Trade & Invest on behalf of the Federal Ministry of Economic Affairs and Energy.

iXPOS

Service

Follow us:     
Mehr über unsere Partner: Mehr über unsere Partner:

iXPOS - Das Außenwirtschaftsportal

Logo iXPOS - Das Außenwirtschaftsportal

iXPOS ist das offizielle Portal der deutschen Außenwirtschaftsförderung. Als zentrale Plattform bündelt es Informationen von mehr als 70 Institutionen, Organisationen und Netzwerken und sorgt so seit über 10 Jahren für Transparenz in der deutschen Außenwirtschaftsförderung. Das Portal wird betreut von Germany Trade & Invest, der Gesellschaft für Außenwirtschaft und Standortmarketing der Bundesrepublik Deutschland.

iXPOS bietet neben einem breiten Informationsangebot zum Thema Export und Außenwirtschaftsförderung für deutsche Unternehmen auch Informationen in englischer Sprache an. Der neue Inhaltsbereich von iXPOS "Your Business in Germany" richtet sich gezielt an ausländische Exporteure, die sich über den deutschen Markt informieren möchten und Unterstützung in Deutschland suchen. Hier sind die Informationen integriert, die bisher das German Business Portal bereitgestellt hat. Aufbau und Nutzerführung des Portals sind dabei klar zielgruppenorientiert: Prominente Reiter in der Hauptnavigation bieten deutschen und ausländischen Nutzern einen direkten Einstieg in den für sie relevanten Bereich:

Herzstück von iXPOS ist der Business Finder (ehemals iXPOS Export Community). Er verfügt über einen Marktplatz für internationale Geschäftskontakte und Geschäftsanfragen. Unternehmen können hier nach neuen Geschäftspartnern in aller Welt suchen und eigene Geschäftswünsche und Angebote in englischer Sprache veröffentlichen. Die Nutzung ist natürlich kostenlos. iXPOS ist eine internationale Plattform für alle Themen rund um Export und Auslandsmärkte, angereichert mit dem Expertenwissen renommierter iXPOS Partner. Registrierte Mitglieder profitieren dabei von vielen Vorteilen wie der direkten Kontaktaufnahme zu potentiellen Kooperationspartnern, Auftraggebern und Auftragnehmern. Überzeugen Sie sich gerne selbst und steigern Sie den Erfolg Ihres Unternehmens über den iXPOS Business Finder:

iXPOS - Das Außernwirtschaftsportal ist ein Service von Germany Trade & Invest im Auftrag des Bundesministeriums für Wirtschaft und Technologie (BMWi).